Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trisket10

39 F Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Norwegian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Canadian girl abroad looking to meet interesting people in Oslo.

Ah, yeah, so I am Canadian, not to be mistaken with American.. but I have an American accent so I won't get that mad. I've been in Norway for a few years, studying, working, figuring out how shit works here.. and I've almost got it down.. Before my migration to 'the other' Great White North, I've lived and worked in the US and Canada and have done some extended hanging about (said with Canadian accent!) in Scotland and a few other places..
What I’m doing with my life
The usual, usual. I hate the idea of conventionalism but it functions very well. I have a job that rocks, lets me travel and do things I love to do, but sometimes I still feel like screaming, 'No more jello!' and running away with my defunct ukulele band.. competition is fierce though.. every frigg'in girl has one these days.. Mind you, more power to you if you're a boy rockin this girl sized instrument! Apart from that i'm also endlessly quoting the princess bride.. at least in my own internal monologue.. ah, what a spicy world it is in there.. other then that I spend some time on politics and thinking about the dogoodery that I should be doing but am not..
I’m really good at
talking about nothing.. i have skills:)
The first things people usually notice about me
my large eyes...and my smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many! i'm an avid reader and enjoy many genres of music..
Let's see, todays musical listenings included arctic monkeys, pixies, violent femmes, tool, al green, smashing pumpkins and nirvana. tomorrows listenings will include some of the following: elvis costello, material issue, new order, florance and the machines, interpol, talking heads, the clash, iggy pop, depeche mode, joy division, the teddy bears, nin, royksopp, nina simone, yeahsayer, foster the people, kimbra, beirut, bjork, echo and the bunnymen, jamiroquai, longwave, mano chao, pj harvey...

Books, Ildefonso Falcones, Ken Follett, Nick Hornsby, Carl Haasan, Arturo Perez Reverte, Carlos Ruiz Zafón, Neil Gaiman, John Irving, CJ Samson, David Sedaris, Alan Bradley

dont watch that much tv, but get hooked on series.. currently watching californication... (with a secret indulgence of Buffy..which I'll deny)
The six things I could never do without
friends, books, music, colours, wind... leaves.. the combination of all of these would be spectacular!
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing.. with friends or by myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
apparently i need to fill this out. If you know how to have a conversation with a stranger, write me.. if you know that 'hi', 'what's up', 'how's it going', aren't actual conversation starters.. you should write me.. Frankly, if you have something interesting to say and know how to write full sentences, write me.. And lastly, if you have evolved to a point where you know how to write an ENTIRE paragraph, I, like Uncle Sam, want to hear from you!