Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always hard to say. I never know what to write. I have lived in Houston all my life. I am a science teacher and have been for 8 years now. I love to go camping, bike riding, and traveling all over to new places. I have been skydiving and would love to go and do it again. I love playing volleyball-but its been a long time. I am trying to find new adventures to share with someone--my latest adventure I have been trying out, and absolutely loving, is geocaching. Check it out!! Anything else you would like to know just send me a message :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living day by day :-) Always looking for a new adventure!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and caring!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. they are hazel but appear golden with certain colors i wear. and my naturally curly long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love detective/mystery type books--especially James Patterson novels!!

Any type of movie--I love going to the theatre. I also like reality tv like amazing race and my most favorite Hell's Kitchen. I recently was a dinner guest on the show!! 😄

Any music except rap--i grew up in the age of mc hammer, vanilla ice, etc. not the same rap as today.

I am always up for trying new food--but my favorite is mexican food--especially with a fruit margarita ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Car (gotta get to work)
A job
Internet (always using it for work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will hold--we are not getting any younger!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out around the house (usually long week at work) or Girl Scout meeting (with my neices).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to travel and exploring new places and adventures.