Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Westland, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always have the best intentions, but sometimes the worst execution! ( thought that counts ), I zig when I shoulda zagged! I am the oldest of 2, my sister and I used to not like each other but now we talk like we are each others therapists and support groups. I have a beautiful niece, and a handsome nephew, they both make me smile as big as I can when I see them (even when they are rotten!)

I am involved with sports, mainly just soccer, but I need something for the winter and the other days of the week (any suggestions)? I bought a kayak this year and I enjoy drifting and paddling around in nature (sadly most of the local rivers are down this year so they are not too much fun). I have a mountain bike that needs more miles on it and a new pair of running shoes still in box! I work a lot and in my car too much!
Never married, no kids (and no jokes about that).

I am someone likes to do nothing with someone as much as doing anything!
I know I should have a perfect handle on what I want, and what I am looking for in a woman/partner/mate/gf/lover/other half/etc, but truth be told there are so many things that can make me happy. I hope to travel more and visit parts of the US and abroad that I havent been to. care to join?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Realtor in the South East Michigan area. I recently teamed up with a college friend and am also in the insurance business to,I guess you can't have too many income streams!
I have a small Audio Video business, which I keep going more as a hobby than a money maker, I think I have a hard time focusing on the money making part. I enjoy the wow factor of the technology too much!
I enjoy sports and try to stay active in them as much as I can. I currently play pick up basketball once a week, and try to find soccer games I can play in when time allows. in the spring and summer and fall, I still play basketball in evenings, but I also am on a canton based soccer team and a lacrosse team based out of Birmingham. I like to spend time with my family and friends (esp my niece and nephew!). I love music and like to see local and national bands play in the area. I used to go to 10+ shows a year, but sadly those days are gone, maybe you can light that flame again?
I also am open to a lot of other things, just ask me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making light of a situation, finding the answers to tough questions, making a mean grilled cheese sandwich too! With the help of a great friend I just Remodeled my condo!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 'gray' hair, and my smile, sometimes my witty banter as well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will not fib and say I read a lot, in fact, besides work related reading, I mainly focus my reading on subjects I like, for instance: WW2 history, politics, religion, cars, electronics, music, and travel.

Clash of the titans (original one not new Bs one), 16 candles, and more. I recently saw 'The Artist' and loved it! I enjoy movies or NEARLY all genres, its the art of the movie that makes it good, shoot even some shoot em ups can be good quality movies... NETFLIX is my friend in the winter!

Most of the cool stuff they don't put on the radio!Bands from Tool to Hooverphonic, to Diana Krall and Regina Spektor, then to Rolling Stones or other classic rockers...I only have a dislike for modern 'new' country and modern emo rock... You can like it, but I dont have to!

I like americana and Italian and mexican, and most asian food, as long as it's not spicy.... me no likey spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why I spend so much time thinking and less time doing! come lets DO more and think less
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to entertain myself or a small group, or something like that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am a late bloomer...... I swear some one upstairs is really putting me thru the ringer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh, and don't think you're too serious a gal, or if you like music, movies, conversation, staying fit, having fun and are open minded!