Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

triviabuff0

53 F Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Without trying to put too many 'I' statements in this summary I am a fairly independent individual who doesn't sweat the small stuff and believes that life isn't a dress rehearsal. That said, I'm not likely to go base jumping any time soon. Sometimes I like the pleasure of my own company and can quite happily go to restaurants and movies etc on my own. Being involved with someone else also has advantages so I am trying to create a balanced lifestyle.

If you were to meet me you would find someone who is generally happy most of the time, possesses a reasonable degree of common sense and doesn't beat around the bush.

I hope the rest of my profile gives a clearer picture about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Not enough at the moment. I need to get out into the real world and meet some people.
I’m really good at
As my id says - Trivia. I know some absolute rubbish that is of absolutely no use to anyone at all.

Coming up with practical solutions and displaying commonsense. I am compassionate and as a result am working in the health care industry. Unfortunately that involves shift work.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile which travels from my mouth up to my eyes and my genuine interest in others. It's not all about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies of the drama and action variety. Horror and romantic comedy really aren't my genre. I enjoy dining out - any cuisine is fine as are most locations. Walks along the beach really aren't my thing, I'm more of a coffee and cake girl. I also love camping under the stars, the 5 stars of the Hilton that is.
The six things I could never do without
- An umbrella
- Good red wine
- Reliable public transport
- Dictionary and thesaurus
- Summer
- My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. I don't want to retire or if so at least have my affairs in order for the rest of my life. Sounds a bit boring but one has to be practical about these things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working so any free time I get is usually spent either going out for tea or just winding down.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can string a sentence together and carry your end of an intelligent conversation. Talking about the latest TV programs doesn't do too much for me.

If you are kind and possess a fair degree of commonsense that would be pretty cool as well.