Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trixie123thecat

61 F Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a verry laid-back person, but I love to have fun and try new adventures. I love going to new places, out to dinner with friends, out dancing, the beach and warm weather, movies, walks, or just relaxing at home maybe watching a good basketball game on t.v. I am a big UK fan. I have a wonderful son who is 21, and an adorable and smart shih tzu, Cooper, who I love. I am a "dog" person. Family means everything to me. I always try to understand how the other person feels, even if it is not how I feel. I am a good listener. Most people tell me that I am too easy. I have a great faith in God, and believe that he will get me through anything. I am a hard worker and love my job.

I would love to meet someone who is honest and someone to share all the things I love to do, or that they love to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and dimples, and my dark eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Few Good Men, The Fugitive, I can listen to all kinds of music, but I love R & B (oldies), and jazz. I love Italian and Mexican food, and a good steak and salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, money, music, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do when I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe going out to dinner with friends, or just relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you enjoy living life, having fun, and looking for someone to share these things with.