Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trlrunners

31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
You should ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, currently I work as a social worker for a local non profit, and I'm also a full-time grad student studying TESL. While I can't see myself doing my current job forever, I take great pride in trying to help other people and doing my job well. Eventually, I'd like to teach English to recent immigrants for a college or university, and travel for a living. As well as start a colony on the moon.
I’m really good at
I do have eclectic diverse tastes that seems to keep me from getting truly good at one thing. I think I'm a decent cook, I'm good at being random. I'm good at running, at one time I was decent at playing the guitar. I'm fantastic hunter of snipes, and maker of smores and banana boats. I can also make fire with my bare hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or maybe my nicely shaped head. I have been told quite a few times that I have a nicely shaped head, which is a weird thing to notice if you ask me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Recently I've been into the more factual adventure based books. Jon Krakauer is awesome; Into Thin Air, Eiger Dreams, Where Men Win Glory. Also love Bill Brison, Paulo choehlo also a great writer. Other books I like: Once a Runner, Slaughterhouse Five, Marathon Man
Movies: Documentaries, Y tu mama Tambien, Napoleon Dynamite, Scifi
Music: The Black Keys, Fleet Foxes, Iron and wine, Bob Dylan, R.L Burnside, Paul Simon/Garfunkel, Zeppelin, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Manu Chao, Tom Waits, Some trip hoppy stuf; Thievery Corporation, World music, Jazz, some classical. Most types of music, not too big on hiphop R&B
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. music
3. friends
4. the outdoors
5.good food/drinks
6. laughter
snipes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
starfish, and spider monkeys. The future, work, play, the mountains, great food, trail running, biking. How I can improve.A good dose of random nonsense. Animals, cat videos, whether or not big foot lives in the woods of central Oregon.
On a typical Friday night I am
hmmm It really depends. Going to a movie, reading, camping, hanging with friends, cooking, sleeping, or playing the gitfiddle.
I work a crazy schedule so sometimes a Friday is just a time to sleep and recoup.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to do things outdoors, you like animals and or have one I could pet. You Like to laugh, and don't always take things too seriously.