Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trm4052

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love watching sports. I just graduated in May 2011 from slippery rock university studying health and physical education minoring in aquatics. I'm really easy going. I enjoy on weekends spending time with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at an allegheny valley school working with adults with intellectual disabilities. I'm an adapted aquatic instructor there.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good sports. I was a girls basketball coach which I've been doing for the past six years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm laid back, nice and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite show to watch is the big bang theory. Music I listen to everything pretty much country rap rock
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do with out my family friends cell phone tv my car food/ water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports family friends
On a typical Friday night I am
I like spending time with friends either going to a bar or having a fire in someone's back yard just chilling drinking a few beers
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I want someone to message me if there easy going and some one that has similar interests as me