Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trmbngrl

26 F Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am exactly who I want to be.

I like nice people.

I want someone who loves poker almost as much as I do and who enjoys Quentin Tarantino movies.

Let's give each other a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going back to school for Medical Billing and Coding. I am a musician and attended the University of Michigan for trombone performance. Now I'm the assistant manager at a Jimmy John's. I hate it! I can't wait to have a real job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self-motivation and self-control, but I'm also really good at being lazy.

I'm a good manager.

I'm also a good girlfriend when I've got a girl that I love :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They probaby notice that I'm fat, cute, and gay!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm eating really healthy these days so let's stick with that theme. I love green beans! Any kind of berry. Oatmeal. Eggs. I miss pizza!!!

I don't read that often anymore. My all time favorite book, however, is 'This Perfect Day' by Ira Levin. It may be out of print, but I think you can still buy it on Amazon for like $0.40, so READ IT!

I looove movies. There are just too many to name. If you're a movie fanatic, let's talk.

Dexter and Survivor are the only shows I watch. Oh, and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom
My brother Tom
My brother Bud
My job
Food
Vitamins!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working til about 10pm then either crashing in my bed or going out to Stiletto's with my friend Aili.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink because I got a DUI almost a year ago now. I hope you won't judge me for it.

Although I don't drink, I am more than okay with others drinking around me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an adult and know where your life is going/what you want.