Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trmoesle

29 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hail from a small Iron Range community and love everything about Minnesota. I have lived in the Twin Cites for nearly three years and am always looking for new adventures. I am well traveled and have lived abroad twice. I am active, am driven by team sports (especially Ice Hockey and Rugby) and would love to find someone to join me on trips in the boundary waters. I really enjoy small, local breweries, creativity, and conversations with substance.

ESTJ.. I hope that's not terribly intimidating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in youth ministry and I love it. Vocation is an important part of my life. I am not boring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing is a big passion, though I'm not sure that qualifies as being good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite..
Books: To Kill A Mockingbird (Atticus Finch is my literary hero), Blue Like Jazz, Velvet Elvis, The Giver, Into The Wild, Harry Potter, Tales from Lake Wobagon

Films: The Shawshank Redemption, Moonrise Kingdom, The Big Lebowski, Fargo, Hot Fuzz, Garden State, Tucker & Dale v. Evil, Good Will Hunting, The Town, Forest Gump, The Shining, MP & The Holy Grail, The Graduate, Star Wars, Green Street Hooligans, The Departed, Milk, Inception, I Love You, Man, The Life Equatic, Zombieland, The Nolan Batman Trilogy, Also, my top Romatic Comedy is The Holiday.

Shows: The Office, HIMYM, LOST, Scrubs, Sons of Anarchy, Portlandia, Modern Family, Parks & Recreation, Arrested Development

Music: Bon Iver, Mumford & Sons, Sufjan Stevens, Local Natives, Bob Dylan, Mason Jennings, Washed Out, City & Colour, The Smiths, Phoenix, Foster The People, Dave Matthews Band, Gregory Allan Isakov, Macklemore, The Shins, The Postal Service, Of Monsters and Men, Imogen Heap, and let's add Prince too. My dial is usually on The Current.. MPR is great and I also happen to love 'A Prarrie Home Companion'

Local Beer: Indeed Brewing Co., Surly Brewing Co., Dangerous Man Brewing Co., Summit Brewing Co., August Schell Brewing Co. I dig it all, I hope you like to drink beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Orbit Wintermint Gum
*Chapstick (Blue Label or Burt's Bees)
*The BWCA
*Team Sports (Especially Rugby & Hockey)
*Mobile Phone
*My Support System
(7) My Faith

Honourable Mention: Nalgene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff like equality and Justice Issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with some of my mates, perhaps pub or checking out a new local brewery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tidy and I sort of wish Harry Potter was real..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a someone that has a good scope of the world around her, knows what she wants out of life, and isn't afraid to to pursue her dreams (or me ; ) You would be progressive, artistic, athletic, justice-oriented, musical, Christian (Lutheran, even?), little bit of a hippie, and not a narcissist. You would be well educated, into volunteering, open to traveling around the world, learning new things, like beards, and be able to swim. My parter would be trendy, a leader, has something to teach me, can stay out past her bedtime, willing to break the rules, and ask for forgiveness. This gal will make me a better person and ask that I do the same. Are you her? Inquire within.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!