Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trnsgrl08

32 F Winter Park, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2011
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost, boys=fail. So dont even bother. That being said, I have been through marriage, the military, college (twice), and lived all over the world. I know what I want and I prefer others who do as well. I have already grown out of the party all night, every night phase. But dont get me wrong though, I still enjoy going out just as much as the next girl. I work at a local ski resort here in Colorado as a classically trained chef and couldnt imagine doing anything else but cooking for a living :) I like to think I am a pretty active person and when not working you can find me either on top of a mountain hiking and camping, flying down the mountain on a bike or on ski's. Anything else just ask me. I pride myself in being an open book and will never turn away a legitimate question! That being said, yes I AM trans. Go ahead, run away screaming now...this is your freebie.
What I’m doing with my life
I am always evolving as a person but I do have a direction and goal in sight I promise!!! lol Right now I could tell you what I am doing with my life but where would the fun be in that? I can tell you however; that I am doing well with my life. At least in my own mind. Who's to say I am wrong? Challenge me, I dare you. In a nutshell though, I am waking up to each day as they come and finding every last drop of excitement, adventure, and wonder I can in them. Go to sleep. Wake up. Repeat. Thankfully though culinary school gave me the oppurtunity to find my passion and true calling in life... cooking!!
I’m really good at
Listening, learning, reading, cooking, being me, sleeping, and writing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
how unique I am, my honesty, my smile, my eyes, my tattoos, and of course my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - mostly fiction.... but not always
Movies - mostly action, comedy, drama... but not always
Music - mostly rock, country, blues..... but not always
Food - mostly Italian and Asian.... but of course, not always
The six things I could never do without
Mountains, cell phone, music, spices and herbs, dr. pepper, friends and my daughters.. I know, that's 7. I've never been content with just meeting the standard, gotta go past it ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, what just happened, what I want to happen, new things to do with food, and those who are important in my life! I am very much a thinker and a dreamer. The most common remark on my progress reports from grade school were "She is the kind of student that can literally be lost a million miles away in her imagination while taking the biggest test of her life.." What can I say, I'm a dreamer!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie and having a 'build your own dinner' night with friends, out listening to some new great locals at open mic night, or out night skiing at Sol Vista Basin!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a facebook junkie! Asian and italian food are my vices. And I constantly crave peanut butter :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to know more. You think I'm hot. I interest you. We have something in common. You have an open mind and a big heart, you dont mind a little bit of smart-assness and a whole lot of funnyness :)