Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

troadie45

30 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a Paramedic in NYC (stationed in Brooklyn right now)

I enjoy photography and work for a website taking photos at concerts, parties and clubs.

I play paintball and go skydiving on my days off

I like to go out to bars on a whim and sometimes my friends and I will plan a trip to the NYC, Vegas, AC or other destination where we can go to a club or lounge and party. Every UFC fight you will find us at someones house watching together.

I don't mind having a lazy day, going to the beach or the movies or a random trip to Philly just for a cheeses steak from Pat's King of Steaks.

I'm a lefty

I'm not really good at filling these out so if you want to know more just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work, sleep and then everything i can in between!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the most of what I have and enjoying every minute of it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work hard so I can play hard!! When I am working it is long hours but the trade off is that I get extended weekends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for books, I'm not a big reader but I do like graphic novels / Comics and right now i am reading "The Boys" series

Movies, I like almost everything, especially comedy and action adventure. James Bond is my favorite series (Sean Connery of course!!)

I listen to all types of music, as long as its the right music for the mood/activity, I am not a fan of country music though
You will be able to find me at EDC Las Vegas this year (2012) too

I don't get too crazy when I get food but I am always up for trying something new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. Car
3. My friends
4. Spell check because I am a horrible speller
5. computer & the internet they go hand in hand
6. Mac & Cheese the blue box of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. What the weekend events will bring and planning the next one.
2. My paramedic protocols so I don't forget them
3. the next gadget I can get and modify (I am kind of a geek when it comes to technology) and I just got the iPad 3 so I think I will be content for a couple months :-p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my back is my weakness, if you give good back rubs or scratch my back i will be at your whim...

and i totally dig a girl that is able to send me the first message on here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually read my profile after looking at the pictures, you feel like starting the conversation first (girls that go after a guy and don't just wait for a guy to approach is definitely a turn on), you don't have a lot of drama, your down to earth and not a fake person.

And if you know what my typical Friday night means