Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trojanchico

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tall, dark, and handsome? Well I'm dark and handsome, so that's a start. I'm only 5'6 or 5'7 on a good day but what I lack in height, I make up for in wit. I'm a funny guy with a heart of gold is what I am told. I am smart, love my family and friends, and a gentleman. I am very easy to get along with and so far, I don't have a criminal record.

Currently, I am in that awkward transition from a boy to a man. I'm talking about working instead of sitting in the classroom. I just finished completing my Master of Science degree and I'm now a working adult contributing to society. I thought the day would never come.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get rich or die trying like 50 cent.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, taking tests, listening, and giving really good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger than my actual age. Hence why I decided to grow the goatee. Otherwise I would look 15 and not be allowed out past 10 due to curfew enforcements. And then it is usually that I am very nice and understanding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Do comic books count as books? I really don't have too much time for reading due to work commitments but when I do, I like to read graphic novels and the magazines at the local grocery stores because I love me some good gossip. I love all types of movies but my favorite genre is horror. I know that they aren't the most cleverly scripted or thought provoking movies but they keep me entertained. I enjoy watching most any show on t.v., even the girly ones, but right now I am watching the Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Fargo, The Following, Hannibal, The Simpsons, ESPN (year round), and the crappy yet addicting reality t.v. shows on MTV. I like all types of music but I especially like rock music (like the stuff on KROQ) but nothing too hardcore like the stuff that sounds like the devil is coming to kill you and bring you back to hell with him. As for food, I like anything that is edible but I'm not too big on the vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
The Internet
Nutrients, water, and oxygen
Sports
Entertainment (Movies, TV, Music, Video games)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I have impressed anyone with this online profile. Seriously though, I think a lot about how to make the most out of my abilities and be successful in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing basketball, chilling out with the dog, hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim or ride a bike. I was seriously deprived as a child. It was either admit this or my social security number. I think I made the right choice.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a conversation and/or a free caffeinated beverage with a sincere, nice, funny, ambitious, smart, considerate and caring guy. Sound too good to be true? It's not. I have references, if needed.