Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trollharekanin

34 Sandviken, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not male. I'm not bisexual. I'm a genderqueer asexual androgynophile. I'm also a logophile (word lover) with a semicolon fetish. I still haven't found a word for "fetish for creating new words, or for watching others creating new words".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not indulging in correcting people's language online, I travel across Sweden giving lectures. No, not about language stuff; about Asperger's and ADHD. I like blogging, creating stuff and discussing feminism, LGBT rights and Asperger's/ADHD.

Oh, the correcting people's language thing? Don't worry. I never correct without consent, I don't look down on people who make spelling mistakes, and I don't expect you to understand it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at straight-forward and sincere communication. I make great vinaigrette salad dressing (though I can't cook). But my main skill is questioning conventions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm talking to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mary Wollstonecraft. Karin Boye. Michel Foucault. And so on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Unruled notebook, pen, phone, headphones, water bottle, glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how other people perceive the world, why people behave the way they do, and how to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading some exciting new report on autism, organizing my desk drawers, or sorting computer files.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually don't mind Comic Sans.

And, oh, I almost forgot: I'm trans. It's not much of a secret, really. Not like coming out as a font pervert.