Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trommler77

28 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Daniel. I'm 28 and just enjoying life day by day. I'm usually doing something fun with friends when I'm not working. I've lived in Colorado all my life and moved to Fort Collins from Brighton in 2004. Hunting is very important to me and I spend a good amount of time in the winter waterfowl hunting. I mainly focus on Canada geese. I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible be it hiking, camping, or just relaxing. I am not a fan of big cities, Fort Collins is probably the largest city I will ever consider living in.

As you may have guessed I strongly support responsible gun ownership and use. I always enjoy meeting women who feel the same way. My favorite place to visit is Yellowstone National Park. If you haven't been there I highly recommend it!! I find geology fascinating and have taken many classes in it since it was once my major.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Colorado State University with a bachelor's degree in Forest Management in May '13. I'm really happy to be done. It felt like my whole life has been just school until now lol. I originally wanted to get a job with the USFS when I finished school, but Davey Tree has been treating me pretty good so far. I've had a wide variety of jobs from retail, to asphalt work, to tree work. Currently I'm employed at The Davey Tree Expert Company. I'm just going to see what the future gives me and enjoy no stress from school this summer! If you want to know anything more just ask!
I’m really good at
Having fun, hunting, working hard, felling trees, and making the most of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
--I don't read much anymore since college and was forced to read textbooks. The most recent thing i have read is a Ducks Unlimited magazine.
--I enjoy most movies as long as they don't involve sparkly faced vampires. Some of my favorite movies are Dumb and Dumber, Super Troopers, Old School, V is for Vendetta, and Dawn of The Dead (1978 version).
--I listen to almost every genre of music except some of the crappy popular pop and boy/girlband junk with "autotuned" vocals. I listen to a lot of country, rock, grunge, alternative, bluegrass, a bit of rap and others. A few of my favorite bands are Dierks Bently, Theory of a Deadman, Nirvana, Beach Boys, The Beatles, Seether, and AC/DC.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My truck
4. Guns/Hunting
5. Beer
6. Boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a career in forestry, hunting, possibly grad school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have been working as much as possible, but if not I like to spend my Friday night having fun with friends be it fishing, in the woods, or in the town!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy the outdoors, like to do fun things, and aren't pretending to be things you aren't, like most girls here.