30 Milliken, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Daniel. I'm just enjoying life day by day. I'm usually doing something fun with friends when I'm not working. I've lived in Colorado all my life. I have earned a degree at CSU. Im not really using it yet but i hope to soon! I recently got a house in Milliken so i spend a fair amount of time working on it so it is setup thhe way i like! Hunting is very important to me and I spend a good amount of time in the winter waterfowl hunting. I mainly focus on Canada geese. I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible be it hiking, camping, or just relaxing.

As you may have guessed I strongly support responsible gun ownership and use. I always enjoy meeting women who feel the same way. My favorite place to visit is Yellowstone National Park. If you haven't been there I highly recommend it!! I find geology fascinating and have taken many classes in it since it was once my major.
What I’m doing with my life
It seems like I've just been working my life away since I finished school lol. Right now I'm working for The Davey Tree Expert Company. Its not my ideal job but the work is fun and they have been treating me well. I'd still like to work for the USFS in the future since that is what I went to school for. Besides work I spend a lot of time with my family.
I’m really good at
Having fun, hunting, working hard, felling trees, and making the most of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
--I don't read much anymore since college and was forced to read textbooks. The most recent thing i have read is a Ducks Unlimited magazine.
--I enjoy most movies as long as they don't involve sparkly faced vampires. Some of my favorite movies are Dumb and Dumber, Super Troopers, Old School, V is for Vendetta, and Dawn of The Dead (1978 version).
--My favorite tv shows are the walking dead, Justified, Tosh.o, and Gold Rush Alaska.
--I listen to almost every genre of music except some of the crappy popular pop and boy/girlband junk with "autotuned" vocals. I listen to a lot of country, rock, grunge, alternative, bluegrass, a bit of rap and others. A few of my favorite bands are Dierks Bently, Randy Houser, Theory of a Deadman, Nirvana, Beach Boys, The Beatles, Seether, and AC/DC.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My truck
4. Guns/Hunting
5. Boots
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a career in forestry, possibly grad school, and hunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have been working as much as possible, but if not I like to spend my Friday night having fun with friends be it fishing, in the woods, or in the town!
You should message me if
Send me a message if you want to get to know me or just talk. I always enjoy meeting new people! We will probably get along if you enjoy the outdoors, are usually happy, and just like to have fun.