Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trommler77

29 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Daniel. I'm just enjoying life day by day. I'm usually doing something fun with friends when I'm not working. I've lived in Colorado all my life. I moved from Brighton to Fort Collins in 2004 to attend CSU and liked it so much I never left. It took a long time and 2 attempts, but I'm finally a CSU alum. Hunting is very important to me and I spend a good amount of time in the winter waterfowl hunting. I mainly focus on Canada geese. I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible be it hiking, camping, or just relaxing. I am not a fan of big cities, Fort Collins is probably the largest city I will ever consider living in.

As you may have guessed I strongly support responsible gun ownership and use. I always enjoy meeting women who feel the same way. My favorite place to visit is Yellowstone National Park. If you haven't been there I highly recommend it!! I find geology fascinating and have taken many classes in it since it was once my major.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It seems like I've just been working my life away since I finished school lol. Right now I'm working for The Davey Tree Expert Company. Its not my ideal job but the work is fun and they have been treating me well. I'd still like to work for the USFS in the future since that is what I went to school for. Besides work I spend a lot of time with my family. Now that its summer and hunting is pretty much over and I enjoy fishing, hiking, or going on a bike ride. I've also recently transformed myself into an aspiring gym rat lol. I'm usually at the gym for 2 hours, 6 days a week, and it seems to be working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, hunting, working hard, felling trees, and making the most of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
--I don't read much anymore since college and was forced to read textbooks. The most recent thing i have read is a Ducks Unlimited magazine.
--I enjoy most movies as long as they don't involve sparkly faced vampires. Some of my favorite movies are Dumb and Dumber, Super Troopers, Old School, V is for Vendetta, and Dawn of The Dead (1978 version).
--My favorite tv shows are the walking dead, Justified, Tosh.o, and Gold Rush Alaska.
--I listen to almost every genre of music except some of the crappy popular pop and boy/girlband junk with "autotuned" vocals. I listen to a lot of country, rock, grunge, alternative, bluegrass, a bit of rap and others. A few of my favorite bands are Dierks Bently, Randy Houser, Theory of a Deadman, Nirvana, Beach Boys, The Beatles, Seether, and AC/DC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My truck
4. Guns/Hunting
5. Boots
6. Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a career in forestry, possibly grad school, and hunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I have been working as much as possible, but if not I like to spend my Friday night having fun with friends be it fishing, in the woods, or in the town!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you want to get to know me or just talk. I always enjoy meeting new people! We will probably get along if you enjoy the outdoors, are usually happy, and just like to have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!