Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tron25

28 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What's going on, my name's shawn but everyone knows me as trey or ck,or Django for kicks. I'm new on here, and I'll be upfront. I'm not really looking for anything in particular, just trying to meet/converse with new people and if that grows into something more, then so be it.I like to let it just happen. I'm a 27 year old some college looking to go back soon, and I also work as computer technician I'm normally busy, but in my free time, I like to relax. I do martial arts I won an bunch of tournaments looking to do more, ride my motorcycle, ride horses, go to the beach or chill wherever good. Yeah I got a bit of of country side but noting wrong with that.

I love anything that has to do with the human body, business, technology, gaming, thrill seeking, and music. I'm into a lot, and I prefer women who are just as open-minded and willing to try new things. I won't ramble on for too much longer, but if there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free H.M.U I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently doing back to online courses for college working in Fairfax at a retail store as a manager. Enough of all that boring stuff.. because have an inner geek/adventurous inside I enjoy fixing computers whenever I get the chance not if I'm not too busy on the beach or somewhere lost in the woods lol :)
I’m really good at
Fixing things have a knack for technology in love fixing anything that I can. Also good at being a family man I love children love helping them learn embed themselves in their education. Also I am a really good friend it's important and have a friendship before an thing else.
The first things people usually notice about me
because of my height outstanding ways of being funny and a genius way of keeping the conversation going... all in all it's because I was tall and have a lot people laughing a lot :)
The six things I could never do without
The beach- doesn't matter where just near the beach

Music

Food- in a good drink every now and then

Computer- or laptop

Family-my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to do next Friday
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes at work or if I have the day off hanging out with friends either at a bonfire or a hole in the wall bar with good chicken wings for exploring the area around different places
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
si realmente quieres saber que soy un libro abierto pedirme cualquier cosa y te dire!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
no one here to waste each others time I'm looking for an partner someone that I can see myself down the road years from now or even further if you can't see yourself years down the road with someone or further keep it moving unless you want to become really good friends:)
Beside if you show me what your world like and return I'll try to show you the universe