Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tropcomplexe

33 F Bonaguil, France

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently travelling in France.

I don't care how far you are from me. I'm the kind of girl who comes and goes, unsettled, ready to move and usually planning one year at a time.

It's not that I don't want to settle down, actually I want to slow down and build something. I just don't want to do it alone, and I would prefer to do it in Europe.

I'm a complex, reflexive person who likes to think. I wish to develop myself and I'm looking for someone with whom I would feel a mutual attraction support and inspiration, for a stable stretch of time. I guess that's my definition of romance - someone you feel inspired and supported by.

I love that feeling of falling in love, but it's been hard for me to sustain longer relations. My lovers have little in common. Some keywords : intellectual, projects, travel, world awareness, ecology, sensibility, network.

I'm nerdy, social, connected, poly (I love Kimchi Cuddles)
, geek, nomad, a bit queer (but not much) and slightly bipolar. I wish to become more polyglott, training my brain. I'm a bit of a workaholic, and spend too much time on social media ;)

I'm a fairly independent thinker, which sometimes brings me to making some unusual life choices. I'm very open about them, so people see me as a strong, resilient person.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to write travel guidebooks. I blog about hitchhiking, dumpster diving and alternative travel techniques.

I'm a adventurer - not a very fit one but striving to improve and push myself physically. I walk, cycle and hitchhike for now, I'm starting rock climbing. I'd like to run more, to camp and learn survival skills.

I'm seeking to set a home base in Western Europe. That doesn't mean I can't build something anywhere else, but that's something to be aware of. I am in Western Europe (Dordogne) till August. After, I think I'll be back in Canada for 3-4 months, who knows? Tell me about your projects!

These days, I'm coordinating a pan-European bike rally for 2015.

I'm interested by the topics of sex work, queer theory and sex positiveness - and am making my own experiences there. I'm also working on becoming a lecturer and publishing on different media.
I’m really good at
Writing, forgetting to write back, talking, hitchhiking, falling in love, having sex, dreaming, travelling, inspiring people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (it varies), then my voice and the flow of my words, how articulate I am. I like to take risks, but I think them through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been listening to The National and Amanda Palmer almost non-stop lately.

Books: Alexandra David-Néel, Hermann Hesse, editing travel narratives or criticizing some. I like non-fiction about nomadic/mobility issues. I'm on Goodreads !

Movies : find it hard to tell. I am often compared to Ramona Flowers or to Clementine in Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, so I guess I've been the Manic Pixie Girl. I like repertoire cinema, drama, romantic comedies, (though I see them more and more like sci-fi), etc. I hope to find someone patient enough for Bollywood movie nights :)

Music : lots of alternative indie rock, folk, whatever I can sing.

Shows : I find that people listing tons of show turn me off - I barely watch TV and am not really addicted to shows. I have started watching some of the as a ritual with my former flatmate (HIMYM and Big bang theory), and am still watching them until now.

Food: turkish or indian... I like lamb and dried cured meats, though I can live without them too. I'm not vegetarian but I would feel capable of shifting into that lifestyle
The six things I could never do without
My backpack, comfort food, my thumbs, freedom, hugs, hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. Damn, I just think too much. What's in your head? Is the answer on Wikipedia ? How can a sustain myself on the road ? Will I ever find a partner to share this lifestyle with? Am I doing this right ?

Feminism, mobility, violence, usefulness, purpose.

Then I dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on my projects, enjoying a chat at home with a friend drinking tea... well maybe spending to much time on the Internet. Fridays are not different to my than other days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mostly anything. I'm not really a private person...
I'm turned on by xkcd fans. SMBC works too.
I'm turned off by too much muscles. I'm afraid of douchebags.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a traveller or are becoming one : technomad, lifestyle designer...
You're not money-driven but project-driven
You are sex positive
You're striving to be a better you, to know yourself and communicate better
Feminism is something you understand and/or feel familiar with - you wouldn't be afraid of calling jourself one
You welcome love, complexity and adventure in your life.

Biggest turn offs : addiction (drugs, alcohol, video games), living in denial, pics of yourself in the mirror, lack of passions...