Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trour812

54 Davenport, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really just looking for a good road tripping and bicycling partner to start. Yoga? Country/folk/rock/jazz? Where are the fun, freaky, alternative girls. Lets ride out into the desert and get lost or move to Montana in the winter and try to stay warm. Best if you love singing and consider yourself a musician.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play and sing and do yoga and ride my bike and think. Im self employed and have lots of free time. I like to dream and try to cut myself loose from so many of the pitfalls that seem to swallow people up these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do most anything I want, if I want
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lot and lots of books fiction and non. 'Been on a western kick these days. Finding my roots. Philosophy. Music? I like to dig into the past. Mostly country. I sang a country song one day and the connection was so strong. I like big food that burns clean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Yoga
Free time
My guitar
Sex
Clean air and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature and fabric of reality (or whatever you wanna call it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goin' ta bed early, reading, wishing I had a gig.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a free spirit and wanna explore and find out what's really going on here