Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

troutbones

20 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Grace.

Currently residing in Baltimore and attending cosmetology school. I Previously studied psychology and left to pursue a more artistic dream instead. Trying to enjoy what I have in life which is a great dog named phyllis, some silly friends, and a good pair of hands. I love traveling and being outside and active but I also love laying around and doing nothing. My goal in life is to be independent doing whatever pursuits make me the happiest and learning everything i can. oh, and maybe have a cool person by my side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, watching tv until i fall asleep, thinking too much, working hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing hair, sleeping, listening, making people feel comfortable, caring for things, studying, adventuring, learning, talking too much, performing, singing, and i'd say i can cook pretty well too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair or voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is way too hard to fill out but i will say i love documentaries, odd and thought provoking movies and shows. I watch cooking/ food shows religiously. the food network and the travel channel are basically all i watch on tv anymore. My favorite type of food would probably have to be of the asian variety.

music wise i like everything as long as it makes me feel something. of course that implies it sounds good too. I appreciate music for what its supposed to be. I go through phases of what i like every few weeks and can switch from listening to something like Franz Ferdinand to Fergie in a second. It all really just depends on what sounds the best to me at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a strong cup of tea
my hairbrush
good food
someone to answer all my questions and ask me all of theirs
hope that things will get better
books with lot of facts and pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. i think about everything way too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in my room alone sitting online and watching cooking shows. or off somewhere i shouldn't be with some hooligans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe you should ask me yourself
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are actually interested in getting to know me.
you have a car.
you like to dance
you like to eat adventurously
you want to explore something cool
if you have any questions about anything at all
You want to talk about hair care, psychology, astrology, or food/cooking/facts about anything