Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Yuma, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-65
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say what to say... hmmm.. I was a road musician for 35 years and still play. I am sweet, caring, sensitive and a comedian at heart. I am calm, funny, groovy. I like all of the outdoor sea... I have a quirky personality and am extremely carefree and a free spirit. I am very articulate and a great conversationalist. I am new to the area from Seattle via South Carolina via Palm Springs. I was a professional musician for years, worked in jails after that and currently am not working and am on SSDI. I have five guitars, three amps and four microphones. I used to have four cats but left them with my ex in South Carolina. Oh and my breakup was very amicable; she is still a friend and there were no anger issues. I use Suave shampoo, Dial soap and Antonio Banderas cologne. I have a set of 26 year old twins who I adore.
I am a very calm, intelligent quirky funny individual who loves cooking and sunbathing. I also do laundry, housecleaning and windows.
I prefer to hang up my clothes instead of throwing them in a drawer. I prefer Reeboks instead of Nikes and my feet don't smell.

I would like to meet new people for friends as I am new to the area and am not looking for a romantic encounter but would enjoy meeting new people to talk to or hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always looking for new adventures
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, computer tech work, getting into conversations about anything, cooking, cleaning and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music, favorite books are by Jack Ketchum, horror, comedy and romantic movies. Asian and Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars
My computers
My phone
My daily walks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or playing gigs with a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sex is not important to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, make a new friend, laugh, enjoy good conversations and accept me for who I am.