Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally a transplant from Texas, I moved to the Bay Area at the beginning of 2013 for adventure and opportunity. I'm a data geek, enjoy outdoor adventures, chat, dining, walking, farmers markets, wine, and Saturday mornings. Going out on a Friday night solo after a busy work week is perfectly fine with me, and in fact, I enjoy doing that sometimes to reflect and relax while grabbing a bite to eat at a local restaurant, walking, and checking out a bookstore afterwards.

Would consider myself a fairly well rounded guy looking for some company to enjoy this fantastic place! I'd be thrilled to meet a new friend, but it would be even better if I was fortunate enough to find one special girl that I could enjoy spending time with in a variety of activities and might develop into something more. I don't have any expectations on here and trying to keep an open mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hobbies include outdoor adventures, learning new technologies, photography, and almost weekly visits to farmers markets. I like to run and also building a side business outside of work that is entirely different than my day job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spinning a basketball, being a good listener, and encourager for following your dreams. I tend to be an optimist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fairly outgoing, easy to talk to, and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy reading short stories, but I don't often read books anymore. Food, I eat pretty much anything! In terms of movies, Gladiator, Far and Away, and the first Iron Man. I also enjoy watching movies with Will Smith.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which paths in life lead to the greatest possibilities of true happiness, peace, and value, both to myself and to the world. I'm always full of ideas that range on both sides of the spectrum (left and right brained). Someday I dream of having business of my own that I enjoy and that's financially viable, as well as a way to travel more and explore the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty much anything, but typically if the weather is nice I enjoy walking by the water, trying a new cuisine, and having a glass of wine or green tea.