Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Tarentum, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris I have a degree in graphic design and Drafting. I am an optimistic person I believe that the glass is half full.

I'm the person in my group of friends to be the funny man. I am an awesome person when you get to know me. I am a great listener. I am great problem solver. I am an awesome artist. I like to go out with friends if I am not at work my butt off to make a living.

I'm energetic, I love going out and having a good time. I do like going to bars, as long as its not every night, I don't go to get drunk.

You must be a family person as am I a family person I like to do stuff with my family
I am a person who is honest and trustworthy I have nothing to hide I always like to tell the truth that is why I tell everyone that I am 98% truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for a big construction company and I am a freelance graphic artist. Just got my Drafters degree. and I'm trying to find my lucky lady on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I can do a pretty good intimation of Chris Farly. I am one of the best artist in my area I can draw about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they think I am a Chris Farley look a like and my hairstyle. And one more thing some people say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My kind of books that I like to read would be D.H. Lawrence Inkheart, At dawn we slept. One more thing is any Tom Clancy's books

My favorite music is Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, 12 Stone, Nickleback, Rise Against, 311, Angles and Airwaves, Alter Bridge, Boston, Kansas, Elton John, Godsmack, Red, Def leopard, Trapt, Switchfoot, and One Republic

Movies are Thor, Kelly's heroes, Push, Varsity Blue, Major League, any thing with the Muppets, Longest Yard, and any Three Stooges mostly anything action, comedy little bit of drama and horror

Tv there is only one show and that is How I Met Your Mother
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with some of my friends. Staying in and watching a movie with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to laugh at good jokes.
Enjoys going to sporting events.
And if you want to know more