Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trozism

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
🌲🚴🍺😎🇺🇸💩
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll be moving to portland at the beginning of september. first year at portland state, getting my masters in public history.

lived mostly in florida growing up. school in gainesville, then some wandering in san francisco. some slightly less aimless wandering in colorado... denver most recently. and here i am.

I've been a radical(ish) anthropology student, fireworks salesman (briefly), grocery checkout clerk (for way too long), wildland firefighter, grocery clerk again, and historic preservationist. I like to think I am strong-willed and driven by a solid value system, but who knows really?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to old people, enjoying myself, finding my way
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this beard on my face. it makes me feel like a cowboy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of anything that makes me feel like I'm learning, even if that just means getting high and wondering about shit. so naturally, I love david attenborough documentaries, carl sagan's cosmos, and most any stupid history doc I can find on netflix. I haven't been all that great at sitting through movies recently but I'm always down to watch the big lebowski or vertigo.

I also read a bit. john steinbeck, edward abbey, arthur c clarke, ralph waldo emerson, gary snyder, robinson jeffers, hermann hesse.

with music, "I like everything but country," as they say. except I listen to a lot of country too. townes van zandt, guy clark, patsy cline, george jones. been going through an early 70s hard/prog rock phase. camel, captain beyond, jethro tull, pentagram. also roots reggae and dub. scientist, gregory isaacs, burning spear, king tubby. and always hip hop. three 6, goodie mob, wu tang, danny brown, asap rocky, gucci mane. don't judge me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
color, conversation, freedom, good beer (basically any beer), history, somewhere with trees and silence that I can visit on occasion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
bicycles, girls, the future, space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been known to drink beers and climb roofs, but usually nothing special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been able to figure out what to put here. I feel like they want you to say that you masturbate often. so I'll just say that. but duh, who doesn't?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk tattoos, day hike trails, or want to show me your favorite secret spot in town. or if you want to touch my beard. that works too.