Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trq001

26 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Russian (Okay), Yiddish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved to Austin on a whim after finishing a masters in African American History at Tulane. I am also a Kansas alum with an MA in Economic Theory. Basically that's a long way of saying I love to read. I just finished PhD applications for the fall so now I'm playing the waiting game. But in the mean time, I am working on a few journal articles and I just began researching for a book I'm writing. I also am a huge college sports fan (Rock Chalk!) and just about ALWAYS have an opinion on them.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the City of Round Rock as an archivist, teaching at ACC, and writing for the Texas Black History Preservation Project. I keep somewhat busy.
I’m really good at
math, school (obviously), talking about any and all sports
The first things people usually notice about me
My roommate tells me it's my Seth Rogan laugh while my best friend tells me it's the Seinfeld voice I pull out when I'm upset. Strangers have told me it's the fact that I begin sounding like one of the "super fans" when I drink (DAAA bears!). I guess it depends on how you meet me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mainly I read for school. The last thing I read was Black Rage: Two Black Psychiatrists Reveal the Full Dimensions of the Inner Conflicts and the Desperation of Black Life in the United States

I also enjoy the Russian classics such as Lermontev, Turgenev, Tolstoy, and Dostoevsky

I live for spicy foods but am allergic to pork (I blame my Jewish lineage)
The six things I could never do without
a Kansas City barbecue sauce
my iPod
a book
a TV that plays KU basketball and/or football
my family and familial history
a college degree
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it means when a guy lists his bodytype as "curvy"
On a typical Friday night I am
doing any number of things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The music most played on my iPod
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't mind being third in my heart behind Rachel Maddow and Hugh Laurie