Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trt80

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I?
I'm Trevor. I'm 34, I'm tall, I have blue eyes and blond hair.
I work in advertising and I love my job. I recently bought a new place in Leslieville, which I love!
I am a people person. I enjoy spending time with people and experiencing things together. This can range from the mundane to the "this will be our secret for life", and I can't get enough of either! One of my mottos is "It's worth it if it produces a good story", and I live by those words.
I love to cook. I have a tie collection that I am very proud of. My favourite drink is a vodka martini with three olives and I could easily survive on an all-cheese diet. I am hooked on good TV. I'm a news junkie and love to talk about just about anything. Try me...

Who are you?
You are fun. You love to laugh. You are open-minded. You are open and honest. You are confident and secure. You are active and love to explore. You are smart and you're not afraid to show it. You have a wild side, but you can also be happy with nothing but a cup of coffee and the morning sun through the window.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at my dream job, living in my dream home and raising the most beautiful little boy you could ever imagine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mornings: I'm a great breakfast chef, have a smoothie repertoire and know how to make layered lattes.

Evenings: I make a mean cocktail. Pick your poison.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice that I'm tall. Once they're over that, they notice that I'm not shy and that I love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows
The Wire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Newsroom, True Detective, Extras, The Office (UK), Real Time with Bill Maher, The Simpsons, Dexter, The West Wing, Family Guy, Dragon's Den, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos

Movies
The Dark Knight, Se7en, Ace Ventura, No Country for Old Men, Anchorman, Casino Royale, Inception, Up!, Wall-E (Anything PIXAR), Pulp Fiction, In America, Almost Famous

Music
The Beatles, Father John Misty, Ray Lamontagne, Arctic Monkeys, Vampire Weekend, Bon Iver, Arcade Fire, Gram Parsons, Led Zeppelin, Die Antwoord, Dragonette, The Decemberists, The National, Elbow, Hot Chip, Kaskade, Nirvana

Books
The Perfect Pitch, The Art of the Idea, Creativity Inc, The Pixar Story, The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet's Nest, A Clockwork Orange, Revolution in the Head, Hammer of the Gods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
My Boxee
My Espresso Maker
My Kraft Crunchy Peanut Butter
My New Gas Range
My Lil Man
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time pondering the future. What the city, country and world will look like.
I also spend a lot of time thinking about what to wear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am petrified of needles!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, confident, love to smile and are always up for a new challenge.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!