Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

truckdrivernick

31 Anderson, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Nick. I am 29 from the Greenville aria. I am 6' tall I have a husky build. I am not a body builder nor am I a skinny guy that looks like he needs a sandwich.... I am looking for my happy ever after ( no I'm not gay) just a man that is ready to settle sown and build a life; with someone. I love children. I have children. I am a truck driver by profession. I am local. I am not a trashey truck driver like u see out here I do shower and have and brush my teeth...lol. I am looking for someone that is honest first and foremost, someone that knows how to be faithful. I have minimal drama. And don't want any. I want someone that is lovable and wants to be loved and some one that can show and give love. I want to have a life. and be happy...... I do smoke FYI. No drugs tolerated!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, lol. Saving up so one day I can retire and enjoy the fruits of my labor. Hoping to become a home owner and build a good foundation for mine and my mates future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving!!!! Do it all the time. I'm good at being a dad. Love that part bout me. I am a caring person. I have been told I show a lot of compassion to people and that I have a big heart. I am really good at loving someone I care about but believe that come natural.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I am told I am witty. Caring, lovable kind of guy. And that my eyes and lips are my best features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't get in to books much. I am up for just about any kind of movie. Shows? Love history channel... Country music, classic rock, slow jams... Food I love Mexican, and home cooling. I am a southern boy!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children. My job. My home. My vehicles, My sanity. There are only 5 cos I hope that i can fiend the women I'm looking for. Someone i can't live with out....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My baby's. I think about my life past, present, and future. Love, work, music. How to solve the worlds problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I had somethin to do. Hanging out with my family, friends. Not big in the bar seen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel all alone In this world. Despite friends and family. I am lonely....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Serus about love and are wanting a man that will treat you right..... I'll give my all as long as I am gettin the same. Not looking to keep no body up. Or looking for someone to run over me. Long term.