Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

truebeliever3

50 F North Olmsted, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read this.
I'm a mom of 3 beautiful kids 20, 18, and almost 16. I've been happily divorced for a year and a half.
I've been with my employer for over 20 yrs. I just started a part time job on the weekends. I've set financial goals for myself and I am determined to reach them.
I'm on this site because I'd like to meet someone to share my down time with. There is so much to do and see in the Cleveland area.
I'll get right to the point. I tell people I have 4 dating requirements that a man must meet..a job, a car, teeth (original or paid for), and taller than me. Not too difficult, right?
Beyond those 4 requirements I have other items on my wish list. Here are a few: kindness, a good sense of humor, a work ethic, no excessive baggage (at our age we all have some!), and chemistry.
They say opposites attract....this is true, but having similar goals and ideals would be a better foundation for a lasting relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...a lot! Trying to find someone to share my free time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to find humor in most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't had much time to read except magazines. Horror movies,romantic comedies, and some action movies
The Walking Dead, DIY Network, Food Network, Bravo
Football and basketball--college and pro
Most music but lately into Country more than other genres
I like most types of food and love to cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, dog, job, friends, and COFFEE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and what the future holds for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, then it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me.
Please don't message me if you're married or still living with your ex.