Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

truecountrygirl

53 F Zephyrhills, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please; If you're more than 10 years younger than me, do not talk to me. I'm not anyone's mother, teacher nor babysitter Or if you are not of my ETHNICITY DO NOT TRY TO CONTACT ME, If you answer my profile please understand sex is something that comes when it comes I am looking for the person that wants the some as me not just a sex partner. If you cann't handle a tomboy type of woman don't waste your time or mine! I have 3 grown girls. I have a horses, chickens, rabbits, dogs and a cat! I do raise animals to eat! I'm not into sports of any kind ( i'm not competitive) not even for a man! I love being out in the woods in the nature of things. I'm not much into crowds. I can socialize with anyone as I'm not shy. I do go to animal auctions, flea markets and yard sales when I have the time and money. I'm clean & organized (I'm not a neat freak). I can help with most anything from building to mechanics.I enjoy spending my time with that special someone and doing things together. I'm a very caring and passionate person, so I try to please and I ask for the same in return.

I am a free well, likes animals, and needs the right man
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to keep my bills paid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job driving a big rig and bookkeeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch the local news for the weather mostly and Shows like TV land, Sci-fi, Animal Planet and The History Channel. I listen to 70s and 80s music, some oldies and old country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my buddy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting home watching TV or going riding on my horse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is after we talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
find the time to go fishing, horseback riding, auctions and/or anything else outdoors that we can do together. So, if there's a man like that out there, let's go have fun and enjoy life together.