Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Waterford, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We’re all here on this planet for the same reason, Love. We can all afford the experiences of growth and higher learning. I’m a firm believer in the idea: 'Put out into the universe what you would like back'. I love to read, hike, meditate, Lift Weights, do Yoga and anything that opens and connects the mind & body. I’m always game for new things. I can get really wild and I can be completely quiet, relaxed and chill. There's a time for everything. I like all the mushy things like cider mills and going to County Parks. I’m into the healthy & holistic lifestyle, but not super rigid about it. Life should flow freely and be full of the most enjoyable experiences. I dont have any children currently, all kids in my pics are nephews (best friends kids). I have many goals and interests that are hard to sum up in a short paragraph. I feel that I’ve barely scratched the surface here, so please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After my Bachelors in Architecture, some study abroad time in Paris, and 5.5 years in the field, I have refocused my interests completely. The last 4 years or so have completely changed my view of the human psyche, consciousness, and the connected universe we live in. Im in Yoga teacher training, Shamanic Healing training. I love Learning as much as possible about Holistic Health, Self healing, Ayurveda, Reiki, Shamanism, and most importantly....Working on my own Enlightenment and spreading happiness around. Im in the process of pulling the right players together to open a Wellness Center, its starting to get exciting. Ive done lots of traveling and am ready for another round. I almost jumped into a last minute trip to Nepal, but instead I'm planning to go to Peru in November to hike mount Machu Picchu. I do a lot with the family and friends. Walking the Pupp (Duke) at the park. Rapping random syllables to instrumental songs in my car. I'm obsessed with music, currently taking vocal lessons. Loving life and the people surrounding me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living & Breathing, the Universe brings the rest. And I love the feeling of making socially awkward people feel comfortable and accepted. It's heartbreaking how many there are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome teal & purple fanny pack. Also my tall, dark, handsome presence and glowing aura (I think it comes from the meditation).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ram Dass, Mooji, Drunvalo Melchizedek - Flower of Life, Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, Joseph Campbell, Jiddu Krishnamurti, Abraham Hicks, Whole Foods. Discovery Channel, History channel, YouTube, Trailor Park Boys, Blow, The Doors (Movie and Music), Led Zepplin, Waylon Jennings, J.Cash, Pretty Lights, shabazz, Blockhead, Joe Cocker, Glitch Mob, Ratatat, Beastie Boys, Rage, Method Man, BIG, 2Pac, Balkan Beat Box, Michael Jackson, RJD2, Flight Facilities, Sublime, CCR, Dead Can Dance, Hank I,II, & III, All Bobs (Dylan, Seager, Marley), MGMT, Chili Peppers, Kid Cudi, Lupe Fiasco, Cypress Hill, Adele, Tom Petty, Thievery Corporation, Moby, Radiohead, Modest Mouse.
I am also quite the chef, I cook organic whenever possible (Mexican, Italian...anything really...Mostly "Justin's Amazingly Imaginative Medley")
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God/Oneness/One Love
Family/Loved ones
Organic Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Higher Self and state of being. Eating right. And...the fact that we are all deteriorating rapidly and that a fully conscious human being is fully aware and ok with this. Is 30 years old too old to start a hobby as a lyricist? Nope!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes Hanging with Friends
Sometimes Reading
Sometimes Dancing and Partying
Sometimes Documentary-ing
Sometimes Concerting
Sometimes Meditating
Sometimes Pondering
Never punching people 99.99%
Never watching Jersey Shore
Never purposely feeding the ego
Never laughing at homeless
Always Loving everyone, even the garbage man
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't always wear underwear. Also, I used to be socially awkward when I was a wee lad which is why I have compassion for them now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded and interested in the World and other Cultures. You love dogs and smile often:)