Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trueloveboy77

36 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am puerto rican and german mixed. 6'02" tall.
College gradute veteran from the united states navy. I work currently ad a cnc machinist.
What I’m doing with my life
I have three college degrees which they work themselves out together.i have a degree in carpentry a degree in firefighter and a buisness degrer. I currently work two jobs my full time job is a CNC operator Machinist. My part time job is a truck unloader at walgreens. I also have my own comstruction buisness which my uncle runs but i am the owner.
I’m really good at
Building stuff. Fishing. Bow fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes everyone always falls in love with my brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows have to be: Sons of Anarchy, NCIS Los Angeles, Brooklyn 99, Almost Human, and Agents of Shield.
My favorite movies would have to be: Here comes the boom, Blade 1,2,3, The Boondock Saints, and G.I. Joe.
My favorite food would be Meatloaf, lasagna, macoroni and cheese, and Brats.
The six things I could never do without
1. Couldnt be anywhere without family.
2. Finding the right person to fall in love with.
3. My job.
4. My college degrees.
5. My dog.
6. Life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a house and repairing it to whay i want it to look like. Fixing my fishing boat to what i want it to look like. And finding the right person to settle down with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at work i work second shift till 10:30pm then i go home and put a good movie on and relax. Maybe if i find someome special we could cuddle up and watch a good movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are down to earth kind of woman. Someone that knows what they want in life. Contact me if you truly wanna talk get to know one another i am truly a great guy once you give me a true chance.