Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Boston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dave, and I love exploring new places, especially if they have great food. I've lived in three different regions of the US, and have traveled internationally quite a bit (ask me where!). I'm looking for someone that likes to tell stories, people-watch occasionally, and live a healthy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a corporate strategy job where I get to learn about people's consumption behavior and come up with creative ways to provide products they need. I'm a very analytical, critical, yet creative thinker.

Outside of work, I am into water polo, crossfit, hiking, kayaking, sailing, art museums, going for long walks (I have a Fitbit), triathlons, and traveling to visit friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being witty. I'm very driven and passionate about making a difference in life (a difference for myself and the people I love), and I build my energy from not taking life too seriously all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and my smile; hooray for braces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I really like dramatic movies around Oscar season, but my favorites are probably James Bond movies, Love Actually, Big Fish, and Memoirs of a Geisha (I love Asian culture).

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do: Game of Thrones, Survivor (I know, I know), House of Cards, SYTYCD, Parks & Rec, LOST (still a personal favorite), and Boston sports teams in playoff situations.

Music: Most anything; I really do have eclectic taste. Right now I've been listening to a lot of Beyonce, Haim, Sam Smith, John Newman, Roots Revival station on Spotify, Alabama Shakes, Lake Street Dive, A Fine Frenzy, Ellie Goulding, and Britney (sorry, can't help it).

Books: I'm not much of a reader, but I like Hemingway's short stories and The Great Gatsby.

Food: thai curry, salads with chicken and gorgonzola cheese, really crusty Italian bread, and New England clam chowder.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ocean, sunshine, cheesecake, a promising job, Christmas, fireworks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
starting my own business, and people who are really important to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wearing simple jeans and a button-down to grab dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat about any common interests or if you want to go on an adventure somewhere.