Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

truepatriot

44 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is what can be said about me. When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who I can connect with. I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Having some similar interests helps. Some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies including foreign films, traveling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. I consider myself well balanced. I have large dreams and have the hard work to follow through. I feel it is the important to be completely upfront and to the point in my daily life. I practice honesty in every area of my life although I am not perfect. I enjoy life to the fullest and feel there is much to see and do. I am a devoted father to my two wonderful children. I guess one could say I know what I like and I am go after what I want. My dreams are as strong now as they were when I was a boy. Granted, they are much more developed and realistic (no I can't fly like Superman), but I will reach them all. I love to learn new things and find interesting discoveries along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full-time as well as take a full schedule at college. I am pursuing two bachelors degrees- one in Political Science and the other in Secondary education with a minor in Special Education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands come first to mind. I enjoy woodworking as well as being very proficient at it. I am a good cook and enjoy doing so. My children inform me I am a great dad. I would also I am very good at judge a situation fairly quickly. Trust me that has gotten me out of many tight fixes in the past.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
besides my blues eyes and little boy grin, I am reserved and very observant. Although this is not always the case due to that I am very much of a leader and love to interact in social settings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most biographies- my favorite is Lincoln by Carl Sandburg. I enjoy reading classic novels as well as watching classic movies. Westerns are great also. I would have to say my favorite movies are Casablanca and Dead Poet's Society. When it comes to music whatever inspires me. To wide of a subject to discuss for now. My Favorite foods are American Style or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Faith
2. My Family
3. My Dreams
4. My Friends
5. My Goals
6. My Integrity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now! I believe in living one day at a time. Although I have goals it is imperative to take care of the now. I also think a lot about the lessons I learn daily as a dad, a student, a employee, and as a an individual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently at home. Watching movies with my kids. Or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the firmly believe if someone has the courage to ask the question, I have the courage to answer the question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Drop the mouse and get out of the house! You can't tell if there is any chemistry between two people through a computer, or even on the phone, for that matter.