Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

truesweetheart1

23 F Gastonia, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Shannon. I am 4ft 9in I have brown hair baby blue eyes. My birthday is July 10. I love to sing, dance, play sports, play pool, write poetry, and riding horses. I am family oriented. I love being around kids. My favorite color is pink and baby blue My favorite flower is orange roses.My favorite food is pizza. I don't cheat or play mind games. I am sweet, nice, honest, down to earth. I am a sweetheart. I am the type of girl who will cook and clean for you, and i was brought up old fashion. I was born and raised in Gastonia, NC. I am a southern girl and a country girl. I want some one who is sweet honest down to earth and that not going to hurt or cheat on me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at playing soccer. I am really good with kids. I can sing. I can cook. I am a very good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is pizza.
I love all the Harry potters and Twlights books and moives.
i listen to all kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
my family
my pets
my friends
my cell phone
soccer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and my family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
hanging out with my little cuz
out with friends
hanging out with my family/ or next door
babysitting
watching netflixs
or sleeping i really dont do anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am spoiled
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a sweetheart. You don't play games or cheat. You don't beat on women and you not a jerk.and if you just need some one to talk to or vent to im a good listener and i give good advice