Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

truetoyou2013

47 M Bonney Lake, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
how do you talk about yourself hmmm, ok im a easy going guy who has raised two kids on his own since they were younger i still have one at home my daughter who is 17 and a very important part of my life. i love the out doors weather sitting around a fire telling stories with my friends or on a quad in the woods. not into games or people who are. or if your from africa and need money im not your guy so dont bother ok
What I’m doing with my life
im enjoying life and all it has to offer me, but would love to find that special person to share life with. someone who does not mind a guy who opens doors for her, a guy who loves to cook, and yes i do the dishes and house work to, all my friends wives or gf tell me who ever ends up with me will be lucky. i enjoy life and love to laugh do you
I’m really good at
not filling this out haha ok yes i love to joke and enjoy life. love beer,wine and i make a amazing bbq or so people tell me. im learning to brew beer,yummy:). i do remodels on the side every now and then helps to make a little extra to do things around my house i bought 2 years back lots of yard work :) but its mine i have been told im good at......kissing :) what did you think i would say haha
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and eyes sometimes there brown sometimes green sometimes both with a little blue thrown in the last one is a mood thing that only you could figure out :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
no real favorite books movies oh wow tones but ps. i love you,the note book billy madison are some of my favorites yes love chick flicks , music is an open pallot love every thing from country to rock not into screem music though never did get that food mexican, seafood,steak anything on the BBQ did i mention mexican :)
The six things I could never do without
hugs
my iphone
my kids
food
family
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
someone to share life with to use my passport with to see italy, greece alot of new places
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie, around a bon fire or working on my garage/man room wishing i had you to cuddle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm get to know me ill tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you really love life and are not into games,you dont care that i have dentures(getting sick when younger caused that by the way)and are not from africa looking for a money man and love to laugh,cuddle and kiss go from there