Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trufflesandsteak

27 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, my username has nothing to do with anything. It popped into my head while I was being forced to make a profile... but it's grown on me. I grew up in Zambia and moved to Orlando about 13 years ago. Did the UCF thing and worked with sea turtles for the last six years before changing gears to... distributing steel and aluminum! It baffles me sometimes, too.

I'm too laid back for my own good but I think it helps me listen to and understand others well. I rearrange my bedroom every 3 months just because. I like to make sure someone else always gets the last chip/fry/other food regardless of whether they want it or not because even though I want it so so so bad, I like you and you better eat it. I rarely get hiccups but when I do they last all day and they're so intense that I usually groan after each one. I have a weakness for boots and fancy soaps.

Having people over and having stupidly overdone dinner parties is a specialty. I love people watching around Lake Eola, going to the dog park (with dogs that are mine... not just going there to watch other people's dogs like the sad, dog-less person that I once was myself), getting mildly to moderately buzzed and going out dancing. Ultimate favorite: pajamas, beer/wine/champagne, couch, and some brain candy tv shows.

When I'm not at work you can usually find me "walking" terribly behaved dogs or hanging out with the 50 million gay guys that seem to constantly surround me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working, working, dancing, walking my dogs, cooking epic Sunday feasts, writing, singing, and training myself not to sleep in the nude.
I’m really good at
Being a food adventurer.
Making others feel comfortable and understood.
Being a music snob.
Predicting who will win RuPaul's Drag Race.
Getting as much sleep out of everyday as possible.
British, Scottish, and German accents (and I can do an awful Jamaican one too).
Word games.
Parallel parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm kind of quiet? That I have nice eyebrows?

I have no idea...

Alright, fine. It's the boobs. It's always the boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Neruda. Winterson. Highsmith. Olmstead. Sedaris. N. Baker. Sexton. Tea. Ames. I'm a sucker for gritty, gut-wrenching, feel everything to the bone love and pain and loss and hope stuff.

I don't watch movies very much unless I'm with someone. For some reason my brain refuses to let me think it's okay to watch them by myself. 'High Art' is a favorite. 'I Really Hate My Job' makes me really happy. I have a soft spot for Leslie Nielsen movies.

I'm going to skip the shows I watch because I'd just list them and leave out the ones I'm too embarrassed to admit I watch.

I swear I don't do this on purpose but my music taste can probably be described as 'Dark and Smoky Trippy Hipsterish Lesbian Strip Club Soundtrack'. More than two people have commented on my playlists being "all about sex".

Food is just...
I could go on and on about food. It's better face to face, though.
The six things I could never do without
My brother.
Music that blows my mind.
Knowing in the back of my mind during the more single parts of my life that one day, yes, there will be sex in my life again.
'Epithalamium' by Neruda
People.
A little isolation every now and then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I should visit my parents more.
Unfinished poems and stories.
A much needed road trip.
Being a music snob.
Cooking fancy food.
Artsy fartsy stuff.
Napping.
Rainy days at home.
Dim sum Saturdays.
Marine biology.
Playing elaborate mind games on my dogs.
Investigation Discovery.
And all the stuff in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Until recently... Dancing my face off.

Now it's mostly just TV show marathons, Hawkers takeout, bottles of wine, and some gays. My knees have been quite appreciative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All of my first kisses have been horrendously nerve wracking messes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If above all else you are respectful and compassionate to others because there is honestly nothing more attractive than a lovely person.