Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Weehawken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There's alot i could write here, but to be honest, you already know what you'd like to know about me, so just, i'm not shy. ;)................ but if you need some instant gratification, i've been doin sports here and there since i was young. started riding dirt bikes when i was 8, i've sky dived, flown small planes, body boarded in the ocean during/after a hurricane and almost drown. i grew up on the shore, so i love the ocean and beach. that also means that i love bad storms(i've been to the beach during hurricanes) and a good power outage lol. Thank aslo means that if your not from the beach cause i'm not pullin you out of a rip tide or under tow. i'm bringin your ass to a pool before you go in the ocean. I'm amazed at how many people can't really swim. i've traveled a bit, japan, germany, austria, switzerland, leichtenstein, england. a warm sunday in a back yard with a grill goin, a pool, and some wiffle ball or horse shoes is a great sunday as far as i'm concerned. anyway, enough typin for now. i'll talk to you later. have fun
What I’m doing with my life
working, looking for work, eating when i can and trying to find cool people to hang with.
I’m really good at
getting along with most people, contradicting what people think about me, watching cartoons, playing video/board games, and yet being able to have a philosophical(even though i can't spell it without spell check) discussion. it's important to know when to be mature, yet know when to be an immature little kid :) oh, i'm also very good at makin fun of people and burping ;P
The first things people usually notice about me
that i've cut my hair.(use to be pretty long)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fear and loathing in las vegas, quills, anime, devils advocate
Black Keys, Built to Spill, Tom Petty, Pantera, Rage, NWA, Cypress Hill, Alice in Chains, Rachmaninoff
german food, japanese food, beef, bacon, i tend to eat more meat than vegetables, humus is evil lol
The six things I could never do without
beef, beer, bacon, peanutbutter/chocolate, firends/girls, art
On a typical Friday night I am
if i'm at the beach, i'm hangin with friends or family. if i'm up north, hangin home playin somethin, or out at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm, give me a subject, and i'll try to come up with one. but only if your willing to do the same :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you wanna talk some more :)