Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Yukon, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like to talk about myself but .I am the proud father of a 12 year old son. I am a honest person I know a lot of people but not to many I would call good friends. the ones that i call friends know that they can count on me for anything and we are friends till the grave. i go to victory church and try to volunteer when I can. I try to go to the gym about 3 or 4 times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just trying to raise my son and be the best dad I can be and still have fun with friends when there is time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really good at building cabinets and furniture that is what i do for a living. I am also good at fixing cars, motorcycles pretty much anything with an engine. I.m pretty good at skiing or knee boarding fishing and camping I love the lake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say just because it is what i have been told the first thing women notice is my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are the left behind sires.I like action and sy fy movies classic and some newer rock some country but not much and my favorite food is sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i don't know if there are six but number one is my son. then there is family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
honestly I spend most of my time these days thinking about meeting the right woman that may sound corny but oh well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on friday night I am either out with friends or at home with my son watching movies or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
your gonna have to talk to me find out what that is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a hard working man who treats the woman in his life like gold.