Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trulybritish

42 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to see myself as a global explorer, someone who's independent with a zest for life and infectious sense of humour.

I'm originally from the UK but have been living in NYC for over 9 years now (so it's now definately my home). I'm outgoing and confident (key requirements for my job in entertainment marketing), kind hearted, intelligent, fiercely loyal and fun to be around. After being single for 2 years, I'm searching for a long term partner to share life's ups and downs with. I love being in a relationship and enjoy the benefits that come from the intimacy, friendship, support etc.

My true addiction is travel, I love visiting new places all over the world and experiencing other cultures. I've just finished remodeling my apartment and it's finally looking good. I enjoy training in kickboxing and jui-jitsu especially as my instructor makes it fun. At the weekends, I like to hang out with my close network of friends and go to a lounge bar, a nice neighborhood restaurant for brunch or take a trip to the movies.

Looking to meet someone who appreciates my eclectic taste in music (U2 to Van, Lady to Nelly, Frank to Ella) will not tease me for my love of musical theatre, is happy to share their M&M's at the movies, will brush the snow off me when I wipe out and who is persuasive enough to convince me that sushi tastes as good as it looks. But more importantly as I have a new puppy, he must have patience and not mind his shoes being nibbled :)

I'm looking for a guy who is comfortable with who he is and where he is in life, who takes pride in his old world manners and loves to laugh. Ideally someone who is ambitious in whatever field that may be, is financially responsible (but can still do something for the heck of it), allows me room to grow while knowing when I need his shoulder to lean on, is passionate and has an active lifestyle.

I'm looking to meet a guy who's emotionally available and wants a long term, committed relationship. Oh and if he's at least 5'10 (in person) so I can comfortably wear heels and either athletic and toned or slender build I'll have hit the jackpot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still climbing that career ladder but making more time for my personal life and making key relationships a priority
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, giggling while being tickled, managing my finances, kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair, my height and then my accent
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family & Friends
Love & Laughter
Vacations
Music
Books
Cellphone & Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on vacation next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's never really a typical Friday night....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get know me a little more....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a long term, monogamous relationship that will never be dull and boring, but one filled with love and laughter