Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Whitney, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37am
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far they can go" - T.S. Eliot

Summarizing oneself can be bias, which I try not to be. I do my best to be observant and stay open-minded. That being said I will say what I hear from others. I'm very compassionate and caring as well as fun-loving and affectionate. I have a big heart; so to speak. It's not enlarged. ;) I enjoy the simple things in life and can be spontaneous. Everyone says I'm random (there is no arguing there). I am most definitely a game changer. Spending time with my family is something I do most of the time. I do have two children. My oldest is seven and my youngest is four; a girl and a boy in that order. They are a very big part of my life.

Although I am constantly on positive vibes I am battling my own demons. My philosophy is: why make life hard by thinking about the negatives when you should stay positive because it helps you and you should be there to help yourself. We all have struggles, be them big or small. Even though we make judgments on people we should respect them and their choices. I am kind of a new age hippie, I guess. I hear that I'm a bird. Haha.

I grew up in the country but I like the amenities the city has to offer. The saying "you can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl" holds true in my case. I enjoy mudding, cruising down back roads and dirt roads, fishing, camping, being outside with my shoes off, bonfires, and shooting guns. Other things I enjoy:
- writing
- reading
- bowling
- watching sports
- doing stuff outside
- swimming
- listening to music ( I always have it playing)
- spending time with my babes (kids) and family
- watching movies and stand-up
- watching people play games
- playing video, PC, and board games
- cooking and baking
- cleaning (I thoroughly enjoy it)
- running/exercising
- adventuring (whatever it may be and of any proportion)
- being silly (my creed is be silly, be honest, be kind)
Those are just surface aspects. As you may know people are more complex than lists. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an office administrator for a small company in a small town. Right now, working in the office is the perfect life for me. I love it very much and don't want to leave here for quite a while. I have a pet rat that I called Blossom that I spend my spare time with; along with my babes. Blossom and I do get a lot of alone time and that we usually watch Netflix or play video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things that might not seem impressive:
Putting headphones on while listening to music
Standing up and eating
Playing/Watching people play games of all types.
I can hold my breath for ten seconds without having trouble. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my many glasses, of course, and my eyes and smile. How nice. :) Also, my height. I'm friggin' short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Instead of what I have read I'll let you know what my current favorites are as of late.

Book: Star Wars: Champions of the Force. The Jedi Academy Trilogy

Movies: Lars and the Real Girl

Shows: The Office, HIMYM, and King of the Hill

Music: Tallest Man on Earth

Food: As always Chinese and Pho. Lately I've been eating a lot of fruits and veggies raw and drinking copious amounts of Coke Zero and water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My medication

Music. that shit rocks my mother fucking world.

Family and friends.

Outdoors. In cool weather (fuck Tejas heat) I love to be outside or have the windows open. Shit's good.

Fashion. I'm about that life.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
research. I love to research almost anything and everything. I question everything like a scientist should. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies or cartoons with my babes, playing video games, or reading even if it's on the interwebs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a fear of heights and a fear of escalators. What is up with those things??! If they break they become stairs??! Stairs are my enemy. :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . You understand I am lookimg for just friends. I don't want casual sex or something on the side. I am in a relationship and very pleased with it. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!