Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Plainview, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:37pm
Black, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I joined this site in hopes to find someone who I could connect with, someone who can make me smile and most importantly laugh.

A little about me:
I am extremely family oriented, I spend a lot of time with my 2 youngest nephews. I am close to my parents and my siblings. I am very laid back, and like to go with the flow. I realized you can't force anything, well you can but it never turns out well.

After a long day at work I like to come home and relax. I like to keep up to date with some of my favorite shows, Shamless is my new addiction.

I have a love hate relationship with winter, I love seeing the first snow fall and after that I want it to be spring. I still have sand in my car!!

When the days are nice I like to be outside, whether it's sunbathing in the backyard or people watching at the beach.

I love to cook especially for others, if I have to cook for myself I will happily make a PB&J sandwich.

I enjoy making people happy, and laugh with my witty humor. I enjoy watching football. I love tattoos (I currently have 6), I have a thing for nice cars, there usually isn't a day I don't smile, I am too nice to people, I tend to trust easily. I am a strong woman so be prepared for that, I like attention like most girls but sometimes I get overwhelmed.

Sidenote: I tend to be shy towards new people but once I get to know the person I am open and very talkative.

I'd rather text than talk on the phone, but you'll know I really like you when I'd rather talk on the phone than text you :P

I am looking for someone who is very understanding, can accept things about me I can't change(such as having a condition called PCOS and the symptoms that come with it, doubt any of you will look it up but it's something you will find out about if we talk anyways), someone who can make me laugh, family oriented, caring, smart(not just book smart), laid back, goal oriented, is looking for more than just a hook up(I am 25, if I want to have sex I wouldn't be on a dating site to find it lol), crazy but in a good way, at the end of the day a GENTLEMAN.

If this describes you in any way message me :)
and we can see where things can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in an office, I can’t say I hate my job but it’s not the job I want for the rest of my life. I work with seniors and those who are disabled, it has given me the opportunity to not only test my patience but it has taught me that putting a smile on my face can brighten anyone's day!

I would like to go back to school in the future to better myself and secure a brighter future. But for now I am enduring the crazies I work with lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told since I was real little that I'm a great listener. I can come across shy but it's usually because I'm listening intently.
I love to cook and over the past few years have become really good.
I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh :)
Painting my nails lol :) it's a useful talent haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My eyes
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: To Kill A Mockingbird, One flew over the cuckoos nest, Reason to Breathe, Barely Breathing, My Name is Memory, Take this regret, (just to name a few) I really enjoy reading :) , As far as movies, I like comedies, drama, action, romantic, I might watch a scary movie but as long as it isn't disgusting. I love all types of music, I'm definitely not picky when it comes to music.
As far as food, I'm pretty open, I love to cook so I'm always experimenting in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. Laughter
3. Imagination
4. Love
5. Faith
6. My cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I still single?
My future
Why do I have to go to work tomorrow?
My niece and nephews
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately my typical Friday night is spent watching TV or a movie. But that's late night, after work I take a walk to clear my head(it doesn't hurt that it's great exercise)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm no not saying that here. Get to know me and you'll know a lot of things about me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more :), we have similar interests, you think we would get along, you think you can make me laugh

*please don't be shallow or ignorant, have an open mind. You might like what you find*