Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trulyunique14

38 M Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–41
  • Located anywhere

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living life the fullest and making friends and memories along the way! Life is a great journey and I've been lucky to travel around the world and experience many different cultures and cuisines. I'm looking to broaden that horizon even more...........are you interested? Also I love the beach and the ocean, but also love skiing down the steepest slopes in the winter time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and trying to play harder! ;) I take care of sports athletes and recreational athletes alike......so rewarding to help so many different people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning trips, finding great places to eat and drink, being in the right place at the right time! making friends easily, cooking, being a dedicated person, motivating others, helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nice smile and shiny teeth! :) and the ease at which to talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of cuisines and look to try something different everywhere I go! I love all kinds of music and travel all over the world to hear the latest and greatest sounds!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, gym, food, music, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to improve my life and to better myself as a person, also thinking about ways to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying out a new restaurant, having some drinks with friends, traveling to a new destination or dancing it up! ;) Or I maybe just relaxing at home and enjoying the comforts of peace and quiet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a health conscious individual that enjoys working out, easy going, likes to eat great food, enjoys experiencing new things, likes traveling, enjoys music, has goals and aspirations in life, and has a nice smile!