Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trupsandcophys

23 F Greensboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Morgan and I'm an extremely easy going girl. I recently had a son back in December and although it has been a huge adjustment I couldn't be more in love with the little dude. I named him Vincent Marcellus, after the characters in Pulp Fiction. I enjoy intelligent conversation and I am a huge classical studies / history nerd. These days I spend a lot of time in class at Salem College and when I'm not at in class or studying I find myself playing with my son, going on walks, sticking my nose in a book, lurking reddit, or watching a movie or TV series. I feel most like myself when I am in nature, so I'm into anything that gets me outside, whether that is camping (I actually went beach camping for six weeks last August!) or just reading a book in the grass. I enjoy going to festivals (been to Bonnaroo twice), live local metal shows and live shows in general, but I don't get out to them as often as I'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am enrolled at Salem College seeking a degree in Environmental Science with a possible minor in Economics. My dream job is to be a National Park Service Ranger! Yes, really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jeopardy. Driving. Hula hoop (I have one that lights up). Multitasking. Reading people. Problem solving. Making lists. Draw Something. Bumping into things with parts of my body. Crafting. Baking. Arguing. Forgetting to finish my beer. Playing "name that artist" when listening to the radio. Making collages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes or my fabulous sense of style~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oscar Wilde's A Picture of Dorian Grey, Choke by Chuck Palahniuk, Stacy Schiff's biography of Cleopatra, and pretty much any book related to history or written by someone who lived long . I'll read it. I alsy dig on coffee table books.

Movies: Pulp Fiction (actually, anything Tarantino), Fight Club, Silver Linings Playbook, Moonrise Kingdom, Pineapple Express, Tron: Legacy, the Count of Monte Cristo, Marie Antoinette, the Illusionist, the Four Feathers, Inception, anything Disney / Pixar, too many to list here etc etc etc

Music: I listen to a lot of different bands in a variety of different genres (mostly rock, indie, metal, alternative, sludge, post-rock, indie rock and garage rock but also electronic, experimental, folk, or anything with a good groove and beat to it), however, my top favorites are usually - Between the Buried and Me, Baroness, Queens of the Stone Age, Local Natives, Brand New, Grizzly Bear, Kings of Leon, Russian Circles, TV on the Radio, Kylesa, The Strokes, Girl Talk, Kanye.

http://www.last.fm/user/pandapple_ (if you want to know more)

Food: I love food of all kinds, especially Indian, and I love cooking hearty yet meat-free dishes. I love a good salad and I am a sucker for Cookout milkshakes.

TV: House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Mad Men, New Girl, Workaholics, Frasier, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, True Blood, American Horror Story, Squidbillies, Aqua Teen, South Park, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art. Music. Meaningful conversation. Good food. Water. Oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the global food/ energy crisis and what kind of world my son and his generation will inherit if we, as Americans and as humans, do not change our ways and attitudes toward Mother Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
preferrably, hanging out with my favorite people with a drink in my hand around a fire in someone's backyard, but more realistically I am at home with my little man playing pat-a-cake or reading him Lord of the Rings. He seems to like it so far. I also enjoy going to see local bands play, bar hopping, or wandering around the downtown area of Winston-Salem or Greensboro.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I enjoy reading into Astrology (-not- daily horoscopes, though) and I am a Taurus through and through.

Also, I really really really like beards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I only reactivated my account to find people with similar interests to chat with and potentially hang out with.

If you're not cool with children don't bother messaging me.