Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trusincerity

25 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Chicago (The Big Windy). No kids, and dont discriminate if a woman does. I've played three yesrs of Semi-Pro Football in WI. I have a good head on my Shoulders, very mature (as I've been told), driven, confident, and focused on success. I'm a very Extroverted person. I'm the type to talk to random people and end up making them smile/ laugh. Its almost an everyday goal to brighten someones day( I know, cheesy but true). Super Optimistic. I'm a God fearing, thoughtful, compassionate, kind, outgoing guy, that is very understanding. I Listen 1st, then respond. I love to have a good time, good conversation, chill with fam and friends, and crack jokes.

I enjoy working out, running, traveling, singing, songwriting, and producing Music. My Faith is important to me when it comes to Relationships (gotta be on one accord). Honesty is key in any relationship. Please be yourself, it makes life much easier. I don't do the "playing games" thing (video or emotional). No time for foolishness. I'm a true Gentleman. I'm the open the door, pull the seat out for you to sit type of guy. They say if a man treats his mother well, you can expect him to do the same for his Lady (I treat mine mom like a queen! :v).

P.S. Good men still exist!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working Full time climbing the corporate latter, working on obtaining a degree in Business Management, while knocking down personal goals along the way.
I’m really good at
Making people smile when they feel like crying.

Encouraging people, making people feel good about themselves

Giving hugs lol

Making people laugh

Coming up with new inventions

Songwriting/ singing
Find my work on: www.reverbnation.com/jrobakajhamar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: not a big reader

Movies: The entire Batman Collection, war movies (300), Anything funny, then again i Can find Humor in anything lol

Shows: I like Raymond, its always sunny in Philadelphia, family guy, law in order, Greys, Scrub

MUSIC: Anything but heavy metal

Food: anything but Fish. I can do shrimp & lobster though lol
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Morals
Values
My laptop
&..... Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My relationship with God, my family, and steps i need to take to get me to where i want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.
Afterwards working out, or watching a movie (not a big club head)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After many heartbreaks, i still believe in love.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Looking for a new friend that you will never have a dull moment with.

Interested in learning more about me.