Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trusty-sidekick

42 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the downtown area and like to get around town on my bike or by shank's mare (I resort to public transit when I absolutely have to). I teach primary aged kids with behavioural exceptionalities. I enjoy my work and am dedicated to what I do. That said, I don't live and breathe my job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like writing profiles on dating sites with snappy commentary about my likes, dislikes and hobbies, but I'm into other things, too. I have good grammar and I brush my teeth a couple of times a day (I even floss!). I'm a self-professed geek about some things and have no shame about my comic book collection or the fact that I play the odd video game (even though I'm not particularly good at them). I like Daft Punk, Amy Winehouse and Iron & WIne and other music, too, if it's good. Throw in a Sci-Fi blue ray, a cheesy zombie flick or the LOTR trilogy, and I'm pretty content (now and again, I like to feel more smarter by watching documentaries).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fighting crime whilst wearing my underwear on the outside of my pants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm wearing my underwear on the outside of my pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sandman, LOTR, and I'm still making my way through A Song of Ice and Fire (happy to report, I'm about 1/2 way through the fifth book - GoT would top my TV list, as well), The Giving Tree
Movies: LOTR Trilogy, A Room With A View, Blade Runner
Food: the Yummy kind (though I'm not a huge seafood fan, and don't worry, you can have the liver all to yourself)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

my iStuff
good stories
my bike
good music
my profession
good humour

(Didja notice I made an AB pattern?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a busy week, either at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my cat as if he understands what I'm saying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a man.
You're single.
You liked my profile.
You're interested in getting to know someone.
You're adept at using "you're" & "your" as well as the three "the/re/ir/y're's" properly