Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

truth6713

31 Whittier, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. My Name is Ivan, i'm a laid back guy who loves live music and live boxing. I'm a movie buff and a book worm who enjoys thinking often about many subjects. I'm kind of quiet. Hope that isn't a problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i'm working in the pharmaceutical industry, though I recieve a decent pay for my labor, i'd have to admit that I am nowhere near happy at that place. I'm working hard on receiving my B.A. in creative wrting and my masters in Journalism. I love to write. I've recently joined a boxing gym and changed my diet. For no one in particular mind you, it's more for my personal health both mental and physical.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Commiting to goals. Getting things done. Listening to others. Conversation. Laughing at random things others don't see the humor in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TO MANY TO NAME!!! If I had to choose...
Movie: Apocalypse Now
Book: Ham on Rye by Charles Bukowski
Show: Louie
Music: Hip-hop, Punk, Soul, Funk, Mariachi, Etc...
Food: Home cooked meals and PHO!!!

There are many more, trust me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Education 3. Work 4. Happiness 5. Understanding 6. Peace of mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Friday nights, but, on the weekends I'm usually out and about causing havoc. Or at home relaxed reading a book, watching a movie, listening to music or sipping on hard drink conversating with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that i'm constantly building myself up. Constantly telling myself that I need to be a good person. Constantly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know a hard working, fun loving, man.