Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

truthaboutme

25 F Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving person who likes to take life as it comes, being spontaneous creates the best stories in life. I just moved into KC from Lawrence and looking for new people to hang out with. Im looking for someone who genuinely cares about other people. I need some one that I can just be goofy with, I love to laugh and I am always joking around.

I am very family oriented. My family all lives in Oklahoma so I try to visit and least once a month as I have two nieces that mean the world to me. I can rant and rave about them all day! Im very close to my mom and talk to her every few days on the phone.

I am very passionate about cooking and i'm really lucky that I had the chance to go to culinary school. I am always learning something new and hope to never stop learning. I am always getting hooked on a new dish or style of dish and reworking it tell I have it mastered.

I have recently started to become more active and get into shape. So I would really like someone that can be active with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always in the middle of reading a book. I love movies I see a new movie about once a week sometimes more. I love to be outside when its warm but not so much when its cold unless its snowing. Im always on the hunt for new local music. I moved to Kansas City at the end of July to be closer to work and would love some help gettin to know the city better!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great cook! I went to culinary school. I am also really good at being there for my friends. I am the one in the group that everyone comes to when they need advice or just had a bad day and need to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses or my tattoo in the summer and that Im always smiling and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books in series because if it is good I can never get enough. I love chick lit books for fun and I also love sci fi as well. I am always watching movies on netflix or hbogo. I watch alot of documentaries and about just every kind of movie. Im mostly into indie and alternative music but I do like some other stuff. Right now I have been listening to alot of Kitten and girl rock. I go though fazes of music and what I listen to the most. Food is my passion and I don't think there is a type of food I don't like, except I can't handle super spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my great new group of friends I have since moving here.
Music.
Movies, I love a great escape from the world into a new one.
My phone. sad but true
My bed. there is almost nothing better on a cold night after a long day of working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likey in westport or trying something new in kc that i'v never done before.