Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trvl4fun2013

40 De Land, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you click the like button, I can't see who you are, so just send me a message if you would like to talk. Do not contact me if you are married or separated. I am looking for more than just a quick hook up.

I am a very happy and optimistic person. I have two children who are the light of my life. I share custody with their father, so I do have me time also.

I am looking for someone who is able to carry on a full conversation, whether by text or verbally. I would also like to see this person more than once in a while. I understand that all of us have different life situations, but let's face it, if we are here we are obviously looking for someone to actually spend time with.

I have wonderful attributes for the right man. Some of those include, but are not limited to, honesty, sense of humor and integrity.

I'm sure this profile will change as time passes.

Good luck to all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my children, working, going to school and planning some getaway time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I probably listen more to others than actually talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm normally an avid reader. I lean more toward romance novels. Right now I'm in school so I have my nose in educational text.

My favorite movie is Grease. I also enjoy action and comedy.

I listen to different genres of music. Anything from country to hard rock.

My favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, honesty, integrity, laughter and faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When is my next school assignment due and how much longer until this semester is over. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my children having sleep overs and watching tv or out at a local bar with friends or just visiting with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know me better and actually meet in person. We're here to find new and interesting people to physically meet, not just have a messaging buddy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!