Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trwhitsett

21 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings female Earth humans, through stringent study and observation it has come to my attention that it's customary for individuals to form monogamous unions I wish to partake in this ritual to further integrate into your people's cultures.

Ok, but honestly, I'm a full time art student and have discovered that I have an inordinate amount of free time, this is not a good combination I feel like Im starting to stagnate. So if you want to talk or do something I could really use the mental exercise. Just be forewarned; I'm aware I can come off as "weird" but... Whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an animation student at the Gnomon School of Vfx in Hollywood

Coming up with side projects that I get half way through and never finish, I started another recently though, let's hope I can get through it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and painting
animation
fixing stuff
people tend to like my cooking
I like to work on computers
lists of things I'm good at
people watching
long winded discussions about irrelevant things in pop culture
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most common thing people notice is that I'm usually very quiet, I've also been told I have a nice smile or that I'm very calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Far too many to list so I'll just go with the ones I'm watching now;

books; H.P. Lovecraft's works, City of Thieves, recently started 100 Years of Solitude

games; TF2, Bioshock Infinite, Paper Mario series, Ni No Kuni, Assassins Creed, Halo, Wind Waker, Metroid Prime.....

movies; I love watching bad b-movies, Para-norman, a lot of animated movies, American Psycho, Tarantino films, Looper...

music; Skacore, Punk, most genres of Rock, The Gorillaz, The Strokes, Less Than Jake, The The...

shows; Breaking Bad, Archer, Community, Venture Bros., Doctor Who, Sherlock, Baccano, FMA, Cowboy Bebop...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer-most of my work is digital
2. Assorted art supplies
3. Internet- I'm constantly trying to learn new things or just keeping up to date on what's happening
4. Movies/Cartoons/Video games-well I am going to school to be an animator
5. Older style hats
6. Ska music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably home working on stuff, I don't go out much