Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trying_again82

31 M Painesville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I have been single for about 10 months now so I am seeing what is out there. I work, own a house, have a car. Those are the basics that I'm sure you ladies would like to see a guy have at 30. I am a Christian guy so if the whole religion thing bugs you I doubt it will work. I would never push my beliefs on anybody but just mentioning it. But anyways things that I like to do: ATVing(summer or winter), skiing(snow), camping, bonfires, target shooting. I also like indoor activities like going to concerts, plays, staying in and watching a movie, going out to a new restaurant, and many other things that you would need to ask me about. Oh and I also like watching sports. I like all of the Cleveland teams even if we do lose most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self-employed, when we go out on a date I will explain what it is that I do. I would like to go back to school and get my degree in business. I started it but never finished it so I would like to get atleast a bachelors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dealing with people in general. I am a good listener so that helps me to work with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I am calm, cool and collected.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music tastes are all over the board. I listen to everything from classical to metal. I watch all different kinds of movies from romantic comedies to Disney movies to horror flicks. As far as food I am a steak and potatoes kind of guy. I like burgers, steak, crab, lobster, comfort food, chinese, italian. The basics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, food, my phone for business, a roof over my head, some friends, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work related things, finances. Things adults typically think about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are serious about a relationship. Have a job. Have two kids or less. I see women that are in their 20's with four kids and that is a little excessive for me. Have a car.